Please enter your address for driving directions to our office
   
     Address/Intersection:
     City:
     State/Province:
     ZIP/Postal Code:
 

 

Steven M. Potter, Esq.
spotter@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 22
 

Thomas M. DeAgostino, Esq.
tdeagostino@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 24
 

P. Kelly O’Dea, Esq.
pkodea@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 23
 

Rick J. Patterson, Esq.
rjpatterson@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 25
 

Patrick T. Dunn, Esq.
pdunn@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 13
 

Misty L. Crawford
Office Manager/Paralegal
mcrawford@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext.  28

Lisa A. Berard
Paralegal
lberard@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 17
 

Julie Zapczynski
Paralegal
jzap@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 14
 

Sheila Gull
Legal Assistant
sgull@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 18
 

Robert Clark
Law Clerk

rclark@potterlaw.com
248-377-1700 Ext. 11

 

Copyright © Potter, DeAgostino, O'Dea & Patterson     
Website designed and maintained by BOLD Technologies